Butterfly6m is looking to meet men from Ryde, Sydney, NSW

45, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 45-55
Ryde, NSW 2112

About Me

I work in Human Resources Management, specifically Training & Development. I grew up and went to uni in Bathurst. I now live alone in a brand new one bedroom unit in Ryde. I love swimming, basketball & snow-skiing. I enjoy cooking and home decorating. I love spending time with my 13 year old daughter Xanthe & seeing her grow & develop.

My Interests

I enjoy picnics, art galleries & live music. I love op. shopping & attending auctions. I love all seafood, Japanese sashimi, Thai stir-fries & most food involving chilli & garlic. I enjoy spending time at Balmoral beach & in natural environments. I enjoy creative arts, particularly painting on canvases. Scrabble & cards are my favourite games. For the right movie, I like going to the cinema especially the one in Cremorne. I don’t like going to pubs or clubs.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I’m looking for a gentleman who is optimistic and grateful. Education is important & I would like to meet a man who is quite passionate about the type of work that they do. I would like to meet someone who respects women & treats their partner as their best friend.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms