Bushwick55 is looking to meet women from Thornlie, Perth, WA

64, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Thornlie, WA 6108

About Me

Former panel-beater/spray painter business owner, I have 3 grown up children and several grand kids. I like to ride my Harley with a lovely lady as a pillion on week-ends. I have a boat and I like to be on the water crabbing and fishing with good company. I have several tattoo\'s. I would like to meet that someone special who would just appreciate me for just being me.

My Interests

I love fishing, motorcycles, animals and kids. I also like to do lawns and gardening. Camping is another thing I like to do. I like to have BBQ\'s and good conversations with a like-minded person.As stated in 'About me', I enjoy fishing and crabbing and being on the river in my boat with good company.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet a nice lady between the ages of 45 to 65 even though their age is not that important to me, but I would prefer someone who has similar interests to me and likes tattoo\'s, animals, BBQ\'s, motorcycles, indoor and outdoor activities. I like going to vintage car and bike shows and would like to meet someone who also likes old restored bikes and cars.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms