Bubbllegrl89 is looking to meet men from Kensington, Perth, WA

28, women - Single
Seeking men Between 35-45
Kensington, WA 6151

About Me

I dont work as im diabetic and depressed and anxiety and ex self harmer and I like painting and art and aboriginal art and craft and design and listen to the radio stations and I\'m a big girl and I\'m aboriginal girl well as a tomboy lol and I have heaps of shoes like 62 pares mainly canvas shoes and thongs and obesity I don't eat chocolate or sweets

My Interests

Chicken and pasta and I like music from wiz Khalifa and Khalid and pink and image dragons and Eminem and good Charlotte and blue and lmfao and youth yindi and many many of more and my favourite drink is pesis Max or coke zero and collection for shoes and thongs and more shoes

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Must be honest with me and accept my looks and appearance and can smoke and drinks and must have a good car and have a license for the car he drives and must not do drugs and don\\\'t do speeding and must be a good man who would open the door for me and treat me as a tomboy lol and spoil Me and don\'t mind if I have a shaved face for a girl who has a syndrome aka polycycist ovaries syndrome means that I am a bit of a hairy girl sorry

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms