BrooktonBachelor is looking to meet women from Brookton, Wheatbelt, WA

59, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Brookton, WA 6306

About Me

Turning 60 years young in August, red head although a bit darker these days, 5’ 10” medium build (not fat or obese) pretty easy to get along with. Carpenter by trade many years as Construction Supervisor now working Local Govt. I’m ruled by a small furry friend who thinks she’s boss ha ha. Dislikes.....talking about myself, selfish people, Collingwood,

My Interests

Spent many years in Bunbury where my two grown sons still live. Love the beach, ocean wind in my hair, boating and fishing, skinny dipping, bush walks, rolling wet in dry beach sand, enjoy many styles of music, enjoy a night out in company, AFL Eagles, handy with my hands, comic with a bit of sarcasm, pretty normal really.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Kind, caring, sweet, talkative, forgiving, loving, adventurous, enjoys being together, comfortable in herself, charming, disarming, ALIVE and enjoys life. Obviously some one who enjoys similar things in life and has a wicked sense of humour but really. I hate putting this into words on here and I’m filling in more words so there are fifty and it will move to the next stage of registration.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms