Bron is looking to meet men from Australia Fair, Gold Coast, QLD

64, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Australia Fair, QLD 4215

About Me

Hmmm is this thing even on!!! i work at a homeless shelter,i am independant,im not materialistic,things dont matter to me,love my grand kids more than i can say,have another one on the way,im easy going,happy,have a good sense of humour,im genuine,loyal,compassionate and honest,i treat others as id like to be treated,ive got an olive complexion,and im an aussie,

My Interests

I like most foods,i love Genealogy (family history)love love love traveling,hope to do more,love markets,cinema,dining in or out,drives,picnics,bbqs,visiting family & friends,socialising,chillaxing at home,gardening,fishing,sailing,camping,fossicking,get aways,i take an interest in my partners hobbies/interests also,not a wine or beer drinker,occasionaly i like a Tia Maria,big on Elvis,and most music,hate head banging,and most country music

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal man would be,neat and clean,well groomed,and life is honest,funny,loyal,kind and caring,independant,compassionate,spontaneous,someone who likes to get out and about,go away,travel,not sit at home and stagnate,life is to short,if you are here to play games,and waste my time,then click next,looking forward to the next phase in my life and sharing new experiences with my new partner

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms