brodie1988 is looking to meet women from Kelmscott, Perth, WA

33, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Kelmscott, WA 6111

About Me

I was born here in Perth but have spent most of my life moving around interstate so have seen a lot and met a lot of people. This is due to my more adventurous side and my mentality of I can do whatever I wanna do. I find in life there are a lot of barriers and obstacles and I have dedicated my life to overcoming them, both in my life and others.

My Interests

Pretty much any style of music as long as it appeals to me. Music is a huge part of my life and quite recently I have taught myself to sing and although I have some refining to do I enjoy singing. Movie are also a huge part of my life and acting is something id love to look into too. Ill watch basically anything depending on my mood.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Im not interested in girls who play games or are dishonest in any way. I want someone who is honest, caring and especially loyal. I expect loyalty as I expect it of myself first. I also am a considerate person and expect the same. I'm not about bringing another down but instead being positive and working together in life and achieving something worthwhile. Looks are somewhat important but I'm not a judgemental person and find an average looking girl with a loving beautiful personality a lot more attractive then a rude obnoxious stuck up supermodel.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms