BrisbaneIrish is looking to meet women from Augustine Heights, Brisbane, QLD

64, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Augustine Heights, QLD 4300

About Me

2020 and a new decade and life changes. I made some big changes in my life over the last year so now is the time move on enjoy life. I grew up in Ireland, a heritage that I embrace from it\\\\\\\'s culture and music. I have been based in Brisbane for the last 7 years and prior to that I lived in the tropical north for 30 wonderful years. Life in the far north was an amazing experience and regular visits to the reef and exploring rainforest & outback. The values of protecting our natural resources is so important for future generations. Last year I have made some major changes to my lifestyle to improve my health. I actively go out walking with my dog and bike riding daily. I enjoy seeing a good movie or heading for a country drive to explore attractions and destinations. I enjoy my daily coffee at a local cafe to read the papers. My dog comes with me lots of the time when it is possible. She is a 15 year old Bedlington terrier with a wonderful nature. Although she is now elderly in dog years she is a great companion dog and I treasure every day I get from her. My musical enjoyment covers a very wide variety of genres from Irish Celtic to folk, rock, some jazz to light classical. Music has always been a big part of my life as a Dj in discos throughout the 70\\\\\\\'s as well as a promoter and managing bands. I try to get to see Irish artists in concert when they visit Brisbane.

My Interests

Live Music Australian and Irish, Music genres: 70's rock, disco, country, folk, some jazz and big band, Collecting Music that you can't find on Spotify, Irish Culture and History, Irish News, Drives in the Country, Exploring National Parks, Nature, Tropical Rainforests, Great Barrier Reef snorkelling, Tourism, Health, Internet, Walks, Movies drama to true stories, Coffee shops,

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Looking for a loyal companion that is non judgemental and a positive nature. I do not follow sport or watch reality tv shows except for music or entertainment shows. Someone that enjoys life. I enjoy my daily coffee routine and catching up with friends. Would like to be with someone that is understanding and compassionate.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms