brianb is looking to meet women from Morang South, Melbourne, VIC

59, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Morang South, VIC 3752

About Me

I am now retired, and looking at some casual work. I am irish, lived in australia for 20 years or longer. My children were born here. I would describe myself as easy going, I always try my best. I have a dry sense of humour and am a bit cheeky. In a relationship I value trust the most, because without it it is challenging.

My Interests

I like all foods and eat almost anything. It is great to experience food from different cultures. Hobbies, I enjoy fishing from the surf, even better if I catch something. I enjoy driving and love the fresh air of the countryside. I love animals, from watching cows graze peacefully to horses and the horse racing and show jumping. I can\'t leave out dogs, mans best friend, unconditional love, something I would love to find here.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I just want you to be my best friend, my equal, don't judge or demean or criticise. mistakes don't matter if we learn and make something positive out of it. Lets enjoy each others company, like we were 18 again. I want to find the right girl for me if there is such a thing even at my age.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms