BreezyBoo is looking to meet men from Underwood, Brisbane, QLD

43, women - Separated
Seeking men 55 and up
Underwood, QLD 4119

About Me

Recently separated, I am a single mum of 2 wonderful kids and work online business. I share 50/50 with the ex. Very cooperative arrangement. I like to get out and Socialize with friends and family,not into night clubs /bars prefer to have social drinks at home around friends and family. I don't mind a quiet night at home watching a movie or Tv. I like long walks on the beach, travel,country drives, weekends away, I am considerate of others. I am open independent, Loyal, Loving, honest I love to laugh think positive and be happy. I am looking for a friend at first and take things from there.

My Interests

I like Listening to all types of music, seafood, Jamaican/island food,Cooking, swimming, fishing,camping, Reading books. Long walks on beach,Markets, Bargain Shopping, Barbecues,I like going out for a nice meal. Traveling or sight seeing with someone be fun if shared. ok well thats 50 words of dating haha blah blah blah.Anything you want to know just ask.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Someone who is Extroverted, honest mutual understanding and treats a lady with respect a old school type of man. Hardworking, independent loves kids,someone who enjoys life and is happy with there own self. He must be passionate and romantic and know how to cook as I do,Most of all just be himself No excess baggage.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms