Brad172 is looking to meet women from Kingswood, Sydney Basin, NSW

30, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 25-35
Kingswood, NSW 2747

About Me

Hello everyone, I'm Brad. I'm a 30 year old single father of two beautiful kids, ages 4 and 2, who stay with me a few nights a week. When with my previous partner I was so close with my step daughter (8yrs) that most people considered her one of my own also and I still get the opportunity to see her too. I have a trade in Architectural drafting. Which is really just a fancy way for saying I draw and design large commercial buildings. Growing up I used to play a lot of sports but after having kids and different priorities I now watch more than I get to participate. I am unashamedly and AFOL ( Adult Fan of Lego). I have 1 cat but have no issues with any pets, I've had numerous through my life so far. I'm personally on team PlayStation not Xbox but would not hold it against anyone if they thought different. As much as I enjoy a day out somewhere I'm ok with time at home too. I consider myself pretty organised which is difficult with two kids. Some say my sense of humour is a little warped but once you know me you get used to me. Hope you don't mind tattoos as I have a couple and intend on more. Otherwise not much else to tell I guess. If you want to know something specific I\\\'m happy to answer. For now I'm here for starting new friendships and some casual dates, if that developed further then I'd be open to a relationship.

My Interests

Love Mexican food Listen to most music styles except probably metal. As for movies I will likely surprise you with the list of blockbusters I HAVEN'T seen. I own a collection of Batman items and a few Lego sets. Enjoy watching cricket and NRL. Used to play cricket and soccer growing up. Don't mind going fishing. Spending time outside in the sun, either in the garden or out and about.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is someone who is genuine, honest and a good communicator. I look for someone who can enjoy similar things but who is also prepared to open my eyes to new things too. My ideal partner doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who would rather spend their time doing something than in front of a mirror. A good balance of career and family. My biggest sticking point with anyone will be acceptance of my kids, if you can't accept my kids as part of my life then sorry that's a deal breaker.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms