BossP is looking to meet women from Waitpinga, Victor Harbor, SA

34, men - It’s complicated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Waitpinga, SA 5211

About Me

I am a 35-year-old police officer who just moved to Waitpinga some two years ago. I am looking for a woman to settle down with and start a family. I am a very friendly person who loves meeting new people. I am a family guy and I give my all to those under my care. I love my job. It can be interesting by the sheer variety of the cases we get to deal with. I would like to study more and advance within my field.

My Interests

I like aviation. If I could, I would switch careers and go into that field. I have seen every documentary about aviation history that is there to see, and I have been to several museums on the subject. I am not a fan of cooking but once in a while, I will roll up my sleeves and cook something for my two boys. I enjoy martial arts, especially that my two kids are into it as well and I get to practise with them.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like to find women aged between 25 and 35. I want someone who knows what life is all about and does not need any babysitting. You have to be independent in all aspects of your life, especially the financial part. Nothing is more attractive to me than a smart confident woman who knows how to joke. I enjoy women that know how to carry a conversation forward. You have to be family-oriented as I am hoping to start a family.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms