BlueCat is looking to meet women from Boolgun, Renmark, SA

35, men - Divorced
Seeking women Between 25-35
Boolgun, SA 5330

About Me

I am a 35-year-old man from Woolpoonda. I am a firefighter. It is a great job as I get to show up and rescue people and their property when they most need help. I have always loved danger and I love the rush of adrenaline I get. Thank goodness I get to experience that while helping people. I am a kind of tough guy but do not be fooled- I do have a very soft gentle side. I actually love to joke a lot and I am really social. If you are anywhere within my circles, chances are I\'ll know you. I find it easy to talk to strangers.

My Interests

I love nights out when I am not working. I enjoy having a few beers with friends at a quiet pub, one which is not crowded. I am not a very big fan of large crowds and if I can\'t find anything not packed, I would rather spend time at home. I am a lover of books and I have read several novels just this year. I think reading is a great way to expand your mind whatever your profession. Of course, that entails reading not just fiction but non-fiction as well, which I do. I like to travel about but so far, this has only been within Australia.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for single women aged between 25 and 35. I am looking for someone to get married to so that means we have to connect on a deep level. Both those that do and don't have kids are welcome so long there are no issues. I would like someone who's financially stable and independent. I know money is not the only thing that matters but it is a big part of the whole game, really. I do drink and smoke a little so you have to be willing to tolerate that.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms