Blackychan is looking to meet women from Highgate Hill, Brisbane, QLD

20, women - Single
Seeking women Between 18-25
Highgate Hill, QLD 4101

About Me

Just relocated to Brisbane to study, looking for some new people and that special someone. Not sure what else to say other than I am mixed race and looking for people like minded, although it sounds vague, someone who\\\'s adventurous and the goof but after having coffee haha. If you need to know more, feel free to come talk

My Interests

If it's cooked with love and care, find me at the table. I like a lot of things involving sports. Recently found out pole dancing is a sport and one of the hardest. Boxing is another sport I like while like most people, enjoying conspiracy conversations. Looking for people who are more into knowing more than being liked by all.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I can't really describe my ideal partner as they come as they come. You can be anyone so I expect the unexpected. But if I could say some preferences, they would be: respectful of others, any ethnicity, someone who smiles, someone who enjoys my company other than those points I can only say be yourself and by that I mean you're actual self. Someone's going to see it anyway

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms