Bell is looking to meet women from Bayswater, Carnarvon, WA

59, men - Single
Seeking women 55 and up
Bayswater, WA 6053

About Me

Not sure what to say here I am WidowAnd single I have a motorhome and love to travel I have two dogs Frankie and quiche Love rugby and most other sports hobbies fishing picking up shells along the beach and taking my dogs walking every day I’m easy-going love to have fun I’m honest and trustworthy and never think bad about people because you just don’t know their circumstances

My Interests

Travelling rugby league squash walking along the beach picking up shells Taking my dogs for a walk every day meeting peopleLike socialising going out Like to do things With someoneI like playing darts reading books Playing scrabble playing cards but most of all I like outdoor things today I like finding old train stations and taking photos

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Honest and trustworthy would be the most important thing someone that loves having fun travelling with me and just enjoying life someone that does not stress out someone that I like to go for dinner and socialise and just enjoying being together .Someone that can give and take a joke and not take things serious someone that likes sport and does a lot of talking because I like people that talk

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms