Bekayz is looking to meet women from Silver Sands, Mandurah, WA

28, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Silver Sands, WA 6210

About Me

I work as a painter currently. Grew up in Perth. Originally in Beckenham most my life. Now living in Mandurah closer to work and been here ever since. Looking to find someone to have fun and possibly lead to a relationship. But happy to have fun along the way and meet new people. Send me a message for more information if you would like to get to know me and see where things lead. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thankyou.

My Interests

Chicken parmigiana. Like sport. Fishing/Camping. Getting out to the pub for a few beers. Walking along the beach in the early morning and evenings. Seeing friends and family when ever I get the chance and work doesn\'t consume my life to much. I like to have quiet nights in home if that\'s watching a movie or series just relaxing some weekends is needed for recovery.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be someone that has the same similarities in life as I do. Someone sweet and respectful. But a touch of sassyness. Someone that's somewhat independent and can hold the fort down when I'm not at home. Someone that is not afraid to tell the truth or tell it how it is. Someone with good morals and knows what they want in life for future endeavours.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms