Becell is looking to meet men from Wellard, Perth, WA

18, women - Single
Seeking men Between 18-25
Wellard, WA 6170

About Me

I am a student at tafe and plan to go to university. I just graduated from school and plan to explore the world as much as possible before I\'m old and grey. I\'m British born but have lived in Australia most of my life. I value family and friends, and prioritise them over anything. I have been told that I am a very good listener and that people can be honest with me without being judged, so try it out.

My Interests

I don\'t have a favourite, I\'m new to anything. I love all types of music. My hobbies are socialising, reading and watching tv shows/movies. I love dogs especially my own. I take an interest in what anybody says and love to know more about people's interests. I'm also very interested in world history; especially world war 2.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner is someone who is a good listener, who cares about what I have to say and respects me. Someone who is funny yet serious when needed. Who knows what he wants and will do anything to work towards it. Someone who will love my weird personality. I'm looking for someone who can be themselves around me and isn't afraid of it.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms