Bassdj92 is looking to meet women from Frankston, Mornington Peninsula, VIC

28, men - Single
Seeking women Between 25-35
Frankston, VIC 3199

About Me

I am looking for a job and I live with my mu and dad I got a intellectual disabilitiey called cru du chat, it means I got a chromazone missing. I can do pretty much everything in my life lite much help I need I can wallk talk eat and party and I love music events and camping and going to different places to camp and I love spending time with family and friends.

My Interests

movies sport soccer veido games and learning new things and cooking and going for walks and going to new places and meeting new people and going to the movies and walking and watching TV and playing sports and learning new things and volunteering in the community much as I can and skateboarding.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

respectfully outgoing easy going and careing and postvie and trustworthy and funny and cute and supporting and encouraging and likes spending time with family and friends and me and going out to places for dinner and lunch and likes watching TV and playing veido games and self-motivated and good communication skills.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms