Bandit210009 is looking to meet women from Macksville, Taree, NSW

43, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Macksville, NSW 2447

About Me

Hi im a mobile barista im a owner opperator in nambucca i work the beaches and have just started doing house calls, im a single guy i like working all day and come home and relax with a cup of coffee made by someone else lol im looking for a lady with or with out kids must be a dog lover.

My Interests

My intrests would have to be making coffee learning all about coffee, wen im not learning about coffee im intrested in wat my partner would like to do as to much coffed would be boring i would like to make my business a family business in the end, i love animals, i have a dog a staffy pup who im training atm moment they are so smart and great with kids.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

Im looking for a woman who enjoys coffee and wants to start more then just a personal relationship but a business one aswell, someone who has or hasnt got kids someone who loves to get outside and get thier hands dirty in more ways than one someone who is adventurest, funny cencere between the age of 40 to 65 looks are not important its wats on the inside wat counts for me.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms