AyKayBee is looking to meet women from Strathpine, Brisbane, QLD

74, men - Divorced
Seeking women 55 and up
Strathpine, QLD 4500

About Me

Retired but still active. I care for a young mother and her daughter. I am a handyman who enjoys fixing things. I am a tactile person who enjoys giving, and receiving kisses, hugs, cuddles and caresses. I am well educated. I am looking for a tactile person for fun times and special times together. Is there a lady who enjoys puzzles? I keep getting blocked from the chat lobby for apparently using certain worde so akberr48 uses gee male for genuine communication. Does no-one read profiles? Are there no genuine women out there?

My Interests

I have played music all my life. I ten pin bowl, enjoy walks, reading, computers, helping cooking and teaching. Being a carer I learned more about cooking, sewing, people, disabilities and a variety of other skills. I am not interested in scammers and trolls so genuine ladies only please. I am not into men either.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner will be a tactile person living in North Brisbane. She will be intelligent, healthy, and caring. She will enjoy outings as well as quiet evenings at home, have her own place, and enjoy being pleasured. She will enjoy doing things together as well as having individual activities.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms