Awish is looking to meet women from Port Wakefield, Balaklava, SA

48, men - Single
Seeking women Between 45-55
Port Wakefield, SA 5550

About Me

I have a high pressured job so I actually enjoy peace and quiet on my own most of the time. I will have a chat with just about anybody and love to listen to peoples life stories. Prefer to look at the brighter side of life rather than dwell on the past. Everything that happens in life we learn from . Just want to be happy and enjoy what\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s around each corner. Honesty, integrity,kindness,

My Interests

Love checking out Beaches,dabble in painting, renovating my house, spending time with family , friends, drinks and a good belly laugh. I am a country girl. Dislike the city. Would prefer to sit around a campfire anyway hahahahahahahahahah reading, researching.i really do not know what else to write sum sum de sum da

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Humble and kind. Loving and caring. Kind eyes Big heart Openness Honest Faithful Kind Great smile. Wow this is hard to write as I am not really looking for a long term relationship. So what am I supposed to write to fill in 50 words. Oh dear still haven't made the 50 word mark so I need to write more words

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms