AussieGuy001 is looking to meet women from Glengowrie, Adelaide, SA

68, men - Divorced
Seeking women 55 and up
Glengowrie, SA 5044

About Me

I am fit, active and health,. I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities as well as interlectual persuits. I love traveling, cycling, walking/hiking, learning musical intruments, or a language, reading books both fiction and non fiction. favourite author are Bill Bryson and Ken Follett. Enjoy all types of music. Time with friends and family, Barbeques, eating out,

My Interests

Travel, Cycling, A very long bucket list, Movies, walking, hiking, experiencing new activities, Enjoying quiet nights at home in front of my log fire with someone special, TV series all started with the Sopranos and many more.Love to try new activities. I enjoyed A Star Is Born movie and soundtrack.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a partner who wants to build a long term relationship. I believe in chemistry and I will know when I meet that person. She will be intelligent, fun with a great sense of humour, not to serious but aware of the social situation, know each other enough so a glance can tell a connection about what you are thinking, enjoys intimate moments from holding hands, cuddling , kissing etc.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms