AshJnr is looking to meet women from Harrington Park, Sydney, NSW

50, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Harrington Park, NSW 2567

About Me

Builder and electrician by trade, I now lend a helping hand to various organisations, both for-profit and non-profit. South West Sydney\'s been my home for the majority of my life, and currently I\'m based in the Camden area. I like to grow and I have a regular mindfulness practice. I keep fit and try to make good food choices.

My Interests

Music and dancing with my shirt off. I'm a nerd and actually wear a Retro calculator watch. I like sneakers, mainly Nike. I like comedy including stand up. Have been into watersport since I can remember. I'm interested in science, learning about myself, practicing mindfulness. I love interesting conversations with fun people - I find people fascinating.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Ideal partner would like to laugh and be happy. Intelligent enough to have engaging conversation, but also like to close and quiet. Ideally you would like to cooked for and be open to romance and intimacy. A positive and optimistic personally that is intelligent and takes care of themselves. A witty personality would be a plus.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms