Artoris83 is looking to meet women from Alexandra Hills, Brisbane, QLD

36, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Alexandra Hills, QLD 4161

About Me

I am a solid plasterer.i have been a tradesman for 20yrs.i have 3 beautiful son\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s,that are my world.i have recently seperated.i enjoy everything outdoors,espically the beach.i am a football coach for my son.i like trying to get fit.and enjoy a good movie.i do not play video games,and aren\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t to great with technology.i am looking to meet new people and have a good time

My Interests

Good fishing.i love my boys and hanging out with them.i would love to meet people to train go out with,to go to dinner and movies,I am looking to meet new people,and have some good times.i am hoping to hear from U please contact me for a good time

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for a caring person.who is loving and unselfish .who wants to enjoy life and the simple things.who likes the outdoors ,beaches swimming mountains creeks .walking .and loving.someone who likes to go out for dinner and watch the occasional movie.and who isn't absorbed with social media.who will enjoy time with you and not there phone

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms