Angie is looking to meet women from Midway Point, Hobart, TAS

37, women - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Midway Point, TAS 7171

About Me

I grew up in Hobart Tasmania currently not working but seeking employment I have three daughters who live with their farther and a baby due on 19th of October.I am the youngest of four children I have two sisters and one brother who all have children as well.I have been separated for three years and would love to get to know someone else to possibly start a relationship or just see how it goes I’m always open to more friendships as well

My Interests

I love music of just about any kind also enjoy reading and spending time with friends I love to go for walks along the beach and going to the movies I’ve seen a lot of movies.I am reasonably outgoing though I still like times by myself and consider myself to be a happy person with a good sense of humour I love a good joke

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for someone who is kind and able to have a good time who doesn’t take life to seriously.Someone with a great sense of humour and that shares common interests with me for example a movie junkie and someone who loves animals and nature.I don’t like to feel that I am being controlled by anyone and like things to be fair and I would not like to be smothered either.If I find the right person I am loyal and faithful and do not cheat

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms