Angelica is looking to meet men from Mannerim, Clifton Springs, VIC

46, women - Single
Seeking men Between 45-55
Mannerim, VIC 3222

About Me

I work as a cashier in a bookstore. Most days are pretty slow so I get to browse through our inventory. Sometimes I like to pretend that the bookstore is my personal library. I absolutely love books and I prefer reading than watching stories. I enjoy the emotion that comes with words. I like that it also helps expand my vocabulary.

My Interests

As Ihave mentioned, I like to read. And because I work in a bookstore, I have developed a wide variety of favorite books from different genres. My top three genres would have to be crime or thriller, history and young adult. I appreciate books that simply suck you in and you can’t put it down but I also appreciate books that you simply flip through and you don’t have to think about it too much!

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

It would be nice if I could find a man in the Mannerim area who is a reader as well. But through the years of dating around, i have realized how much a rarity that is. So I’m fine if you are not a huge reader. I just need someone who understands that i needvtike by myself, preferrably in silence, when I can enjoy the book I have picked up.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms