andy3629 is looking to meet women from Mooroopna, Shepparton-Mooroopna, VIC

56, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Mooroopna, VIC 3629

About Me

Have onw business Repairing horse floats and caravans , country guy , i have grown up children with there own family that live in QLD , so i travel to Queensland often ,outgoing , friendly , like to meet new people , and see new places , i like to see live bands at a pub on Sundays or spend time in watching a good movie and a couple of drinks , will fill in more a bit later.

My Interests

Outdoors , seeing and doing new things , gardening , animals . i like to attend equestrian events , dont ride much anymore but still enjoy being around them , i repair horse floats , so i am involved in the industry, like camping and fishing , but also getting away and staying in a nice hotel , love to cook , but not much fun for yourself , anyway i will fill more in a little bit later.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner if they are out there as i am starting to wonder if they excist , i dont think there is a perfect partner as we are all different and have different views and have had different lives that shapes who we are , so in saying all that , just hoping to find a lady that has similar views and morals and things like that, anyway not sure what else to say so please ask.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms