AllisonJ is looking to meet men from Perth, Perth, WA

22, women - Single
Seeking men Between 18-25
Perth, WA 6000

About Me

I can be outdoorsy and outgoing, however, I am definitely not one to go clubbing and partying, as it is rather overwhelming. That being said I don\'t mind going out for a few drinks with family or friends. I\'m rather eccentric, spontaneous and just all round cheerful once you get to know me and I become comfortable around you, but I can be rather shy and introverted at first. I work in my family\'s legal business.

My Interests

I love Italian, Mexican and Chinese foods, enjoy reading a good book, occasionally going camping, travel and seeing and experiencing new places and things. That being said, I also don't mind staying in at home and relaxing. Oh, and of course spending time with my friends and family. I love all animals and I have a dog of my own. I don't mind if you have children.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I'm looking for a caring partner, however, they shouldn't be overprotective or clingy, as I like to be independent and I am capable of handling many things myself. Someone who's an animal lover, and doesnt mind being outdoorsy at times, but is also content to be inside. Occasionally my little sister has to stay with me, so you'd have to be fine around children.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms