Allec is looking to meet women from Sydney, Sydney, NSW

32, men - Single
Seeking women Between 35-45
Sydney, NSW 2000

About Me

I am fun and adventurous individual who loves to travel. I am down to earth and love my work. I love and live healthy lifestyle and love food. I will let you more when we meet again! Let me know if you want to know more about me. It is better to know each other personally over drinks/coffee than virtually.

My Interests

I love and live healthy lifestyle and love food. I enjoy travelling and knowing different cultures. I exercise 5 to 6 times a week and keep myself fit and healthy. BY the way, I am a foodie! Love most of the food out there and trying variety of restaurants and cafes. I think I should mention I am a true coffee lover! Always start my day with one

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

This is really hard! I can\'t say anything until I meet the person, know bit about the person, her lifestyle and personality. Obviously, I love sexiness, beautiful and smiley woman who is open and understanding. I want someone who is comfortable with me and vice-versa. Someone who enjoys adventures, food, exercise, healthy life style and travelling. I want someone who wants to try different things with me.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms