ALL60 is looking to meet women from Melbourne, Melbourne, VIC

60, men - Separated
Seeking women 55 and up
Melbourne, VIC 3000

About Me

Grew up in Melbourne where I work as a building consultant. I'm a kind person and an animal lover. I'm polite and friendly. I enjoy socialising but I also enjoy just staying home. I like live Theatre and I enjoy shopping. I love to go away for the weekend to leave the hustle behind. Covid has taught me one thing - that you can't cut your own hair like a professional can.

My Interests

Music most kinds - particularly sixties and seventies but most types Too much of any kind of food: Thai, Vietnamese, Italian, Greek, Chinese, home-made anything. Films like Pulp Fiction, The Godfather, Casino, Adam Sandler!, And good British television comedies. I like reading biographies when I have the chance and enjoy the occasional documentary.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

Someone who is kind and affectionate and honest. Someone who enjoys what life currently offers but is seeking to actively share that life with someone else. Someone with a pleasant face but more importantly a pleasant disposition. Weight and age are irrelevant. Someone who likes to share. A confidante to spend the rest of my life with, happily.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms