Alionthecoast is looking to meet women from Gosford, Central Coast, NSW

53, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Gosford, NSW 2250

About Me

Im a florist, live on the central coast, grew up on the northern beaches in Sydney. I'm divorced and have been for some time now, I had children who are grown and have their own lives. My friends would say I\'m a loyal person with a caring nature. I love to laugh cause life is short so I make the most of it.

My Interests

Love the beach, go to the gym, enjoy going to see a movie, dining out, photography, seeing a live band. I enjoy cooking for friends and good company. Seeing new places going for drives on the weekend with someone special. Enjoy travel overseas, have been to parts of Asia and Europe and would love to some day do more.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be a man with similar interests and like to mine. He would be kind, considerate of others. I'm looking for honesty, loyalty and a man I can trust as I feel this is the foundation to a lasting relationship. I would love him to be ambitious but also make us a priority by spending quality time either doing the simple things in life or doing something special he took time to plan. I need him to be a non smoker but drinking socially is fine.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms