AliB1978 is looking to meet men from Port Macquarie, Port Macquarie, NSW

41, women - Single
Seeking men Between 35-45
Port Macquarie, NSW 2444

About Me

I am a single mum of a teenager. I’m a Support Worker/Aged Care worker. I am Port Macquarie born and raised. I am new to the whole dating scene and thought I’d put myself out there!! I am looking for new friendships, someone to have fun with and who knows where that might lead!

My Interests

I have varied interests!! I like sports, although it’s just spectating these days!! I like reading, mostly crime and thriller books. I enjoy family time and hanging out with friends, having a bbq, a few drinks and a good time. I enjoy fishing. I like music, various genres, I’d describe it as an eclectic taste in music!! I enjoy live music events. I enjoy cultural events and arts and crafts. I like day trips, scenic drives and places of interest.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

I’m looking for some one that’s genuine and honest. Some one who shares common interests with me. Someone who respects family and family time. Has a sense of humour. Someone who isn’t in to “looks” but personality. Someone I can talk to, bounce ideas off and can offer open and honest opinions.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms