alangibbons is looking to meet women from Claymore, Sydney, NSW

55, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Claymore, NSW 2559

About Me

i am working part time as a forklift driver and doing a warehousing course I am single 56 years old I live by myself I looking to meet someone to go on outings I dont mind trying new things I rasied my girl from the time she was six mouths old she just moved out and I am looking for new hobbes

My Interests

i like a lot of diffrent foods i like 80s 90 s music and action moves i like trying new things meeting new people i like having bbqs going to the beach going out for meals i like meeting up with frends talking having a few drinks i dont like going to night clubs

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I’m trying to quit

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

i would like to meet someone for online chats someone that has simlar intersestes camping and outdoors bbqs beach spending time at home with family and freinds //////////// //////////// //////////// ////////////// /////////////// /////////////////// //////////////// ////////////////// //////////////// //////////////////////// ///////////////////////////// //////////////////////// /////////////////// ////////////////// //////////////////////////// //////////////////////////// ///////////////////// /////////////////////////// //////////////////////// ////////////////// ////////////////////////// ////////////// ////////////// ///////////////////// ////////////////// ///////////////// /////////// ////////////////// ///////////////// /////////////////// //////////////////// /////////// /////////////////////////

My Preferences

Personality:
Cheerful
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms