Aladdin is looking to meet women from Daylesford, Daylesford & the Macedon Ranges, VIC

21, men - Separated
Seeking women Between 35-45
Daylesford, VIC 3460

About Me

I work in a jail as a nurse. Yeah, that's quite a lot to take in. But when I started studying nursing, I just wanted to go a different path than to simply just work at a hospital. I saw this job opening and I pretty much just went for it. I like working at the jail because the people in there one of the most neglected people in society. A lot think that when a criminal goes to jail, then that's the end of that. But in reality, during their stay in the jail, they need to be reformed and prepared for their eventual release just so that they will not have a difficult time aclimmatizing in society.

My Interests

Ironically enough, I like watching jail, crime themed shows. They psychological process of a criminal amuses me. A lot of people I meet in jail are what others would consider decent people so I do like to converse with them and check up on them beyond the medical aspect.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I want someone who is totally removed from my situation. I want someone who is on another planet from me. My job can get really heavy at times so, in a partner, I am looking for someone who can help me destress. Speaking with the people I speak to on a daily, they sometimes unknowingly transfer their worries and problems onto me and I need someone who can help me deal with that. Also, I am looking for a woman who lives in Daylesforde.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms