ajnos is looking to meet men from Boronia, Melbourne, VIC

45, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 45-55
Boronia, VIC 3155

About Me

shy and introvert, takes me a while to warm up to people. I can be funny, loyal and caring. I love my family and enjoy being around them. I am a curvy woman i am seriously interesting in finding a mature man, with same hobbies i enjoy. I like to take my time in getting to know you. I am employed and i enjoy my job. I enjoy the simple things in life and try not to sweat the small things in life. My fav food is seafood and i go for the mighty sainters

My Interests

gardening, walking, love to cook and eat lol I am an animal lover, i have two large dogs that i often take to the beach and bush walks. In the future i would love to go travelling. I like history and family history, I like to discovering new things. I have a big heart and ppl usually take advantage of my good nature .

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

what a question what am i looking for in a partner. apart from the normal, loving, kind, gentle, non judgemental, loyal. some one who looks for a the beauty inside rather than the out side. beauty fades but a genuine person never fades. some one that can look outside the box and can get creative. must have there own home and car. working or retired. no drug taker.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms