AdventurousGemini is looking to meet men from Kambah, Canberra, ACT

47, women - Divorced
Seeking men Between 35-45
Kambah, ACT 2902

About Me

So I have a crazy and weird sense of humour and love a good banter. I don't act my age (exceptions of course) as there is just too much fun to be had. I love adventures with spontaneous crazy ideas, those are the ones that create the best memories and laughter. Little bit of an adrenaline junkie, okay a lot but do enjoy a quiet relaxing night with a book or movie as well. Not much of cafe person as I don't drink coffee and yes a mortal sin apparently or care for going out to fancy restaurants (prefer to cook). Pub, pool table and live music is more my style. And absolutely hate writing about myself as I can't express my multiple personalities (yes I am really a Gemini) and my many amazing characteristics, as it comes down to that connection/relationship that I have with someone, can be completely different to another as to who they see me to be and who I am. I'd rather meet face to face and let them determine who I am.

My Interests

Rock climbing, bouldering, abseiling, anything to do with water (surfing, diving etc), touch footy, hiking, gym, camping (real camping not that going to caravan park they call camping) and sitting around the campfire at night with a nice cold beer or scotch after a day of adventures, then getting into the fun stuff. Wanting to get the most of life and trying new things like sky diving next year.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

Single of course who is not looking for a relationship only an ongoing friendship with benefits and drama free. Honest, straightforward and can be themselves is important to me. Definitely will require a sense of humour, hopefully can handle my cheeky side and just wants to have fun. Adventurous, dominant and kinky inside the bedroom and/or outside is also fun. Someone I can connect with mentally and physically because you can't one without the other to build that trust and communication. I also have a preference for younger men (over 30 at least) who are fit and have amazing stamina as you’ll need to keep up with me unless proved otherwise if older.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms