Ads75 is looking to meet women from Frankston, Melbourne, VIC

44, men - Married
Seeking women Between 35-45
Frankston, VIC 3199

About Me

I\\\'m easy going, but shy to start with. I enjoy my Job and have time during the day to meet up. Nights and weekends are not possible. I have kids and I know I don\\\'t want any more. I want to discover myself in the bedroom again. I would like to meet someone for some casual fun, and that is available during the day preferably. If you are interested in knowing more, just ask.

My Interests

Music, Walking, Talking and Sitting back watching a Movie. Honestly, they want 50 words here, and I can\'t think of much else. It would be lame to say my job, although interesting.. lol.. I do enjoy electronics, and working on my car (not that I have done anything lately, and it needs it) However, I am also willing to try anything once.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for someone who I can relate to, and someone that ideally is available during the day. I would like to meet someone that would like to have some casual fun and spend some time when it allows just cuddling and chating. Mind you, I need to meet first and see if we both have the same feeling before going forward. I would prefer a non smoker, but everything else is not a downer for me.

My Preferences

Prefer not to say
Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms