Adrozz is looking to meet women from Crabtree, Hobart, TAS

62, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Crabtree, TAS 7109

About Me

I currently work at a nursery. I have done a wide range of professions like like to learn new things and getting paid for it is a bonus. Moved to Tassie from the mainland as the lifestyle here is more relaxed. I love outdoor activities, hiking, climbing, camping etc so Tassie really fills that card. I’m fit, independent and financially secure. I’ve travelled the world and worked OS in several capacities, so I know how great it is to be living here

My Interests

Food wise, I love cooking. Pizza with vegetarian toppings, coffee. I’m an outdoors type, but don’t look weathered. I thrive on intelligent conversation. Someone I can converse with and learn from. An equal. Simple to say, complex to find. Always up for new adventures, new challenges. I’m a realist I am not religious but everyone has the right to believe whatever they wish. I’m honest, and I would never deceive or cheat. Commitment to something is important. If you are in, then you are all in

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

Honest, committed, intelligent . Have an opinion, as everyone should. The rest usually works itself out with that foundation. I like capable, strong people who will want to grow with a union. My life has been full of times where I said “I got your back”. If you say it, you do it. It’s a commitment. If you cannot then be honest about that too

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms