AdelAnne is looking to meet men from Wild Dog Valley, Leongatha, VIC

20, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 18-25
Wild Dog Valley, VIC 3953

About Me

I am currently working as a digital marketing manager. I also have a side job which is a writer in a car magazine. I still live with my parents and still somewhat rely on them. It may sound weird but I am a mommy’s girl. I am into different car. I always have been. My mom was a huge daddy's girl and my grandpa was very much into cars.

My Interests

I love cars, especially muscle and vintage ones. I love the sound that their engine does when they are rev-ed by the driver. I also like to collect sneakers, in fact I have around 100 pairs of them. I don't think of my sneakers as clothing items. They are more of art pieces that I like to look at from time to time.

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I’m trying to quit


Have Children:
I don’t have children but want some

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

Ever since, I wanted to date a DJ. I love the limelight and going to the clubs that is why I think it could meet my expectations. Well, whatever comes I would just accept who they are since I kind of want to be in a relationship soon. I have always been into guys who are younger than I am. ALso, I need for him to be living within the Leongatha area.

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms