Adam345 is looking to meet women from Mount Crawford, Williamstown, SA

49, men - Married
Seeking women Between 45-55
Mount Crawford, SA 5351

About Me

I was born 50 years ago and I have seen lots of things change over the years. One thing I didn\'t count on was finding a partner through the air. Here we go, though. I am a former teacher and I am currently running a small business. I am content. I think that’s a choice and not dependent on external factors. I am a happy person, ever laughing and joking. I like to help people whenever I can. I think that is what we are here to do.

My Interests

I like trying out new things. I am 50 but I think I am still young. I like to keep active, exercising and I hate a sedentary lifestyle. I am a health freak and I always pay attention to what I eat. I was almost turning into a vegetarian but come on steak is too tasty. I love music especially slow deep music. I like kids and I always find time to entertain them. I still play a clown at kids birthday parties.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I smoke occasionally


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like to find a like-minded beautiful woman who has her life under control. I am looking to build a meaningful, mutually beneficial relationship. I want someone who is educated and intelligent. I am a Christian but you can be anything, even atheist so long we can make it work. I want someone who will make me a better person, someone I can count on.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms