A1B27070 is looking to meet men from Kentucky, Armidale, NSW

69, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Kentucky, NSW 2354

About Me

I am retired now, an live a quite life in Walcha, its a very pretty town. I have grown up children .Been single for 21 years an would like to meet a nice companion. I love animals an have pets,one very spoilt kitten jingles.I am easy going like honesty, an hate been told lies .I am independant.

My Interests

I live quite life , keeping my large garden an lawns mowed, its a full time job these days.I have pets the i attend to every day,vege garden. I like paying 500 cards board games an more. Love live country music, club for raffles, do not dance any more as knees want let me My goal was to travel oz , have given my van an wagon to my kids.I got cold feet with all this virus shit happening, lost confadence .

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
Prefer not to say

Looking For

I'm here for:
Friendship only

My Ideal Partner

i would love to meet a one women man who is honest , happy ,has his own hobbies. Some one to share good times an bad .I am over lying cheating men .Has his own independence ,loves animals gardening an county drive, going out.oh dear what else can i put here my best friend an buddy. MUST HAVE PHOTO UP

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms