777Clare is looking to meet men from Kingston, Brisbane, QLD

48, women - Separated
Seeking men Between 45-55
Kingston, QLD 4114

About Me

Hi I’m a mum of 2. I share them 50/50 with my ex - very amicable arrangement. We stay out of each other’s lives other than that. I work hard at giving my kids a great life. I work part time - currently delivering local paper. I love getting out in my neighbourhood, chatting to neighbours. Love long walks. By trade, I’m a special needs teacher aide and disability worker. Currently caring for disabled pets, mostly birds. I seek win-win solutions. I’m a peacemaker, but am also passionate about those I care about. I’m no wallflower- I stand up for those I love, but in a respectful way. My biggest strength is loyalty. I’m honest, open and independent. I’m happy and love the skin I’m in. I love to laugh and have fun. I’m a humble student of life and love the journey I’m on. I just want to share that passion for life with someone special.

My Interests

I start my day with a coffee or 2. Fresh seafood is my favourite, but I’ll eat anything - from a pie at the footy to fine dining. I love unusual food and spicy. I collect antique books on English theatre and literature. I also collect/sell fine china and other antiquities. Hoping to build up a decent curio shop with my kids as a family business. I love animals, currently studying Zoology. Love long country drives. Nature, bushwalking, picnics, walking on the beach. I try (!!) to create an edible, organic garden. I love growing flowers. I love a good meal - out or in. I love occasional horse riding. Armchair sports - footy, drags, V8’s, speedway. I love muscle cars. I love movies, art, culture, theatre, ballet. I read a lot. I love spending time with the kids and their mates. I love markets, op shopping and bargain hunting. I love music. I love getting dressed up for something special or getting my daggy duds on for a cosy night at the drive in - whatever’s going. If you’re not into some of these things - don’t worry. I’m easy pleased.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I like a guy who’s chatty - from deep and meaningfuls about the quirks of the Universe to what’s his favourite movie. I like a guy who’s spontaneous but still tries to stick to the plan. Someone who treats others as he’d expect to be treated, and knows how to treat a lady. Someone who can be flexible in their opinion - this demonstrates an openness to change and a willingness to learn. Someone who is equally as happy and confident in their skin, without being arrogant. A certain gentleness and loving nature. No...I’m not picky am I lol? Basically just a really humble, fun, loving guy with a good sense of humour. I don’t do hook ups or ONS’s. Someone who is willing to start with friendship and build on it like a warm fire.

My Preferences

I’m okay if they drink
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms