01Eddie is looking to meet women from Toowoomba, Toowoomba, QLD

56, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Toowoomba, QLD 4350

About Me

I\'m a hard outdoor working man that loves working outdoors I grew up in a small town I\'m a tall hevey set man from the hard work I\'ve done in my life I\'m a family man that loves to spend time with family and would love to have someone else in my life to share it with me

My Interests

I love to listen to music lots of different music from all year\'s I also enjoy watching movies most movies I don\'t mind but I\'m not a fan of scary or horror movies I like to cook but not all the time I love going for drives also like to go for bbq and picnics i like going out for dinner to different places just to try something new like to go to drive in movies not all the time but for a good movie

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I'm looking for a lady who is interested in similar things that I am who is going to be loving caring and be supportive a lady that takes care of herself a lady that we are able to talk to each other that is going to be loving that likes to be loved a lady that is not going to be negative and who is not afraid to work beside me that is not afraid to hold my hand and tell people that I'm there partner who wants to be with me more

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms