007 is looking to meet women from Port Pirie South, Mid North, SA

48, men - Single
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Port Pirie South, SA 5540

About Me

.im 48 and live in the country.lets have a chat and go from there not interested in any drama,looking for my special woman that is loving and caring and smart.if you don't like kid's I'm not the man for you. I want a family. I don't drink or smoke and can't stand drunken idiots and I'm totally against any drugs.Im an honest person.my hobby is riding motorbike\\\\\\\'s I love my Harley .Im a full time Dad with a child under 10 year's old.....................

My Interests

I ride bike's on and off road nothing better than a good day's ridding on country road's,I fish and camp when possible but not often enough .dont mind sitting around watching movies at home or the drive-in.not into the footy or cricket.traveling around Australia is on the egendore in a few year's nothing planned yet but I am building a motor home up.i like old cars and drag racing

Lifestyle & Personality

I don’t drink
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:

My Ideal Partner

I would like to meet a woman that knows what she wants with her head screwed on right.i wouldn't mind having another child or two if god permits it, and I don't mind if you have kid's.someone that is Lovable and will be the light of our lives.age isn't an issue as long as you are honest

My Preferences

I’d prefer a non drinker
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms