Zowa is looking to meet men from Baskerville, Perth, WA

58, women - Single
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Baskerville, WA 6056

About Me

Born in England came to Aussie when 10 years old.Live in Swan Valley, don't work apart from on property where I reside, looking for a fun friendship, widowed and lonely.Love to be adventurous young for my age, believes in loyalty,respect and trust. Love people who can just be themselves no drama or baggage.Decisive and independant.I love to travel and explore the world. I adore Sumo wrestling and go to Japan every year.I also have a daughter who has left the nest and a adult foster son who still lives with me.

My Interests

Love cooking, listen to all genres of music, have travelled all over the world, love Japan for shopping and snowboarding. Love animals I have 5 dogs and adore them. Love renovating houses and gardening. I enjoy boating and fishing, snorkling eating seafood.Like cosy nights at home with food, wine, movies and cuddles.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Independent
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

I would prefer someone with a funny, offbeat sense of humour, witty not shy. Honest just say it has it is, no drama or baggage. Easy going, likes to travel. I dont mind smokers or social drinkers. Must be motivated for work and life in general. Enjoy my company and get to know me and see what happens..

My Preferences

Personality:
Funny
Drinking:
I’m okay if they drink
Smoking:
I’m okay if they smoke
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms