Writer2021 is looking to meet women from Preston, Melbourne, VIC

61, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Preston, VIC 3072

About Me

I\'ve put \'relationship\' but that can start from casual dating etc so I\'m open to any type of beginning. I\'m romantic, passionate, affectionate, tactile, artistic, non materialistic (casual dresser), considerate, respectful, healthy, fit, funny, a good listener with a good sense of humour. I do not smoke, drink, gamble or take drugs. I work night shift in aged care. I believe in equality in every part of a relationship. I love animals and the countryside ( walking together in places where it\'s quiet and peaceful). Not really into clubs and pubs...not a \'party person\' but would be happy for you to continue that lifestyle with your friends. I would then love to hear all about your adventures.

My Interests

Healthy food, movies, music, comedy, walking, country drives, cricket, the simple quiet life. I don\'t know why we are expected to write fifty words. It does not leave us much to talk about if/when we meet. I've looked at a few profiles already and every one is having the same problem trying to find fifty words.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Considerate
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I don’t have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

I am seeking a friend and lover living in (or visiting) Melbourne, Australia. Someone who is affectionate, passionate and open to having an older man as her admirer. I am open to casual dating as all relationships have to start from somewhere. Now I am having a problem finding fifty words and so hope that I have now achieved that criteria.

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms