Wanted181 is looking to meet women from Yarrabilba, Jimboomba, QLD

59, men - Divorced
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Yarrabilba, QLD 4207

About Me

I work as an instrument fitter in the construction industry in the O&G sector. I tend to work away in remote areas on a regular basis. I enjoy dining out when the occassions arise, but I don't mind eating a home made meal or just a salad. If I am going to have a couple of drinks, I prefer to have a couple of quiet ones at home so I can avoid driving. I always try and do the right thing.

My Interests

I have varied tastes in food from Italian to Thai and many other cuisines in between. I have an eclectic taste in music and will listen to most genres, but my preference is blues. I like to escape on most weekends and do many things from bushwalking, swimming or just having a meal in a country pub. I enjoy getting out to different places from time to time, but I also enjoy my time at home as well. I personally don\\\'t smoke but don\\\'t mind other\\\'s that do.

Lifestyle & Personality

I drink socially
I don’t smoke


Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Casual dating

My Ideal Partner

I am looking for an attractive lady (attractive to me) that has lived her life and is at a stage where she is drawing back from the responsibilities and dramas of life, and is prepared to slowly wind down with the commitments of a hectic social life. Someone who enjoys being in my company, but also enjoys their own space at times.

My Preferences

Doesn’t matter
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
I’d prefer someone without children
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms