Tejon is looking to meet women from Burleigh BC, Gold Coast, QLD

69, men - Separated
Seeking women Doesn’t matter
Burleigh BC, QLD 4220

About Me

I am a reasonably shy person with a good sense of humour. Can't tell a joke as I always stuff up the punch line. I love animals wild or domesticated and have experienced life in the African bush many times. Solitude is never a problem but I do enjoy the company of others especially when there are issues to discuss, debate or share but have a preference for listening rather than talking. The simple things in life like a walk on the beach, watching the sun rise or set, hold more value for me than going to concerts or parties. The company of a few people is my preference rather than a crowd. Whilst I can show a serious side I do enjoy frivolity and spontaneity especially in a partner. What I value in life can be expressed with single words - Freedom, Justice, Honour, Duty, Loyalty, Mercy and Hope.

My Interests

I spend a great deal of time restoring old motorcycles. I have just finished a Suzuki GS500 and am currently restoring a Yamaha VJ750. I also enjoy playing with electronics and designing websites. I make time to ensure I enjoy a long walk on the Beach near me every day.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Quiet
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

A person who is independent and intelligent with a good cheeky sense of humour. Someone who cares about the planet we live on and enjoys the simple things in life. A person that is comfortable with who they are and is happy to enjoy fine wine and dining or a simple meal and it doesn't matter which. Someone who is loyal and not scared to show their love. Someone who will like me as I am, faults and all.

My Preferences

Personality:
Sincere
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms