takenTheRedPill is looking to meet men from Moorooka, Brisbane, QLD

45, women - Separated
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Moorooka, QLD 4105

About Me

Love to keep active, healthy and learn new things. Love to share laughs and experiences with my 7 year old son, friends and family. I am not mainstream and do not watch TV. I love footy, cricket and other sports - watching and playing (often poorly). I enjoy creating things and solving problems. I am not a stereo-typical woman but I like a lot of old school values - such as wholesome family morales. Getting into gardening and enjoy getting out in the sun and outdoor adventures. I am not an overly chatty person, but love a good D&M with open-minded people. I am not into drama or emotional baggage. I like things that are not main-stream.

My Interests

I love listening to all different types of music and eating food from most countries. I am creative, so I like building, design and making things with my hands. I enjoy having a go at many sports, my favourite being touch footy. I enjoy gardening and being surrounded by greeny. I like to learn new things - both theorectical and practical. I enjoy catching up with family and friends.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Patient
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
I’d like to meet someone to marry

My Ideal Partner

I would love to meet someone who is positive, intelligent and practical. Someone who loves me for me and is confident and happy with who they are. Someone who is not depressed or needs to medicate their mind on a daily basis. Someone who wanted to build a life long successful relationship, enjoys teamwork and a good laugh.

My Preferences

Personality:
Loving
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms