Sunrise1950 is looking to meet men from Clontarf, Brisbane, QLD

69, women - Divorced
Seeking men 55 and up
Clontarf, QLD 4019

About Me

Love being happy and being around laughter and positive people who can smile easily. I love to communicate and enjoy listening to others and their special memories. At our age we should have many wonderful stories to tell. There is a warm, compassionate personality within me. Meeting the right partner, I would consider a blessing. My nature is to have ago even if it seems difficult at times. I believe I am basically very fit as I enjoy walking daily, I'm not a lounge lizard as I like to get outside and see the beauty in creation. I do volunteer work with disadvantage people with our baptist church. I have many interests, I enjoy simple pleasures and I am far from a high maintenance woman. Rather sit on the beach or lovely park area eating a meal than a restaurant. Just love the outdoors, except when its too cold. I can spend hours exploring and picking up treasures off the beach. I am clean and tidy person. I am 69, I don't let myself go. I like good eating habits not into junk food or unhealthy living, vegetarian by choice.

My Interests

Love veggies, salads and fish. I have a creative nature making all sorts of things. I do like to ride my bicycle for leisure. I like to go camping and make a damper and cook a nice hearty meal outdoors. I have seen a fair bit of the east coast of Australia, would like to see so much more. Not fussed on international travel, I have seen New Zealand a few times. The bush has many fond memories for me, I love cute country towns and browsing all the little interesting shops that we don't always find in cities. I am not a horder, I just love looking. Gardening is very relaxing and I have done many renovating jobs. I lived on the gemfields for awhile and that was a very interesting life style. Barbeques with nice friends and catching up having family picnics. I love animals and I would not mind doing the nomad trip one day with a group of others who enjoy seeing this beautiful country.

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Cheerful
Drinking:
I don’t drink
Smoking:
I don’t smoke

Children

Have Children:
I have children but don’t want anymore

Looking For

I'm here for:
Relationships

My Ideal Partner

I'm 69, must be near my age group. I would like to meet someone who enjoys similar interests. Looks after himself, is clean and tidy in himself, no drugs but having a few drinks with friends is okay. A man that loves and cares for his family tells me heaps about his character. Honest, reliable, compassionate, communicator, respectful and fun to be with. If you have a heart, it shines and plenty of laughter because we stay alive and healthier longer. Judgemental people who criticise are hard to get along with. The world is not in a good place, but we can still enjoy it and find happiness. A man who is not looking for perfection. He must be able to show love and kindness towards others. Non smoker

My Preferences

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
I’d prefer a non drinker
Smoking:
I’d prefer a non smoker
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms