Stumpy is looking to meet men from Goulburn, Goulburn, NSW

41, women - Separated
Seeking men Doesn’t matter
Goulburn, NSW 2580

About Me

Recently separated, just looking to meet new people. I like listening to live music, listen to a lot of different genres from the 50s through to modern music, reading sci fi and fantasy mainly, spending time with friends around a fire is always a great night in my opinion and going out when I can, I also like to curl up in bed and watch tv or a movie

My Interests

My interests include spending time with friends and family, listening to music, I love live bands and pretty much listen to anything (rock is probably my favorite though). Like to read mainly sci fiction and fantasy, (when I find a good book I don't like to put it down). Sitting around a fire with friends listening to music and having a drink is a great night out for me, but also like going out for a meal and some live music. Don't know what else to say but if you're interested drop me a message sometime

Lifestyle & Personality

Personality:
Quiet
Drinking:
I drink socially
Smoking:
I’m trying to quit

Children

Have Children:
I have children

Looking For

I'm here for:
Non committed fun

My Ideal Partner

My ideal partner would be honest, communitive and kind and caring. Like to have fun and experience new things. I'm not looking for a relationship atm as I have just gotten out of a 24 year one, just wanting to meet new people and have a bit of fun. Age doesn\'t matter as long as we have mutual attraction

My Preferences

Personality:
Honest
Drinking:
Doesn’t matter
Smoking:
Doesn’t matter
Has Children:
Doesn’t matter
Online Dating for Australian Singles
Free Dating Australia!
100% Free Dating Site & Live Chat Rooms